Top post on IndiBlogger, the biggest community of Indian Bloggers

New Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement Hair Care Therapy

My latest Hair Care regime is a magical product which has a richness of OIL without the stickiness and hassles. A product which has come to India from the house of Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement Formula. A unique product which gives stronger healthier hair with the goodness of multiple hair products in one.

Hair Oiling is something which, we are conditioned with since generations. Tel Lagao (apply oil) before every hair wash. I still recall Mother saying this every time I go for hair wash. However, busy & hectic life schedules and unwarranted calls of work don’t allow the luxury of time. But we can’t let that affect our beautiful tresses – the crown of our glory ‘Hair’. Can we?

So, what’s the solution for hair woes?

Latest launch by Pantene. Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement. Power of nourishing oils in a Creamy Form.

pro-v

image credit – google

Today’s hair problems seek newer & instant solutions. I like the oil-in-cream based hair care solutions. Not only they leave hair stronger and smoother, but also give immediate results. The Pantene Pro-V provides benefits of oiling, and also make hair 2x stronger. Smoother, Soft and easy to manage.

The ingredients are well researched and help in hair nourishment. With the trust & love of P&G most famous hair care brand – Pantene, my hair is in expert’s care.

Is Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement safe for my hair

pro-v

Yes, of course! The oil-in-crème product helps in the essential nourishment of hair. Reduces the hair fall visibly after multiple uses, occurred due to breakage. As dryness is the main reason of breakage – Pantene Pro-V make hair softer, smoother after every usage. Remember its NON-STICKY too.

Best for hair styling! Yes, can you imagine Oiled hair and Styling? 😉 With the light crème base styling gets easy. Forget all those bottles of hair oils, ordinary hair serums, pre-wash/ post-wash hair conditioning. Because you are getting the goodness of all these in ONE oil-in-crème. Making your hair stronger & manageable. The formula has richness of oils and vitamins to help from all hair related problems.

pro-v

How to use Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement on my hair

The usage as easy –

  1. Wash your hair.
  2. Take just a coin size amount of Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement on your wet palms.
  3. Rub it gently all over your scalp & hair – evenly. Cover the whole length (unlike we leave in oiling)
  4. No Need to re-wash your hair. The magic goodness of Pro-V formula has already started working.

Enjoy 2x softer, smoother and fizz free hair.

My take on Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement

I am using Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement quite some time now. Love the effects it leaves on my hair and scalp. The fragrance lingers behind for a long time and hair feel much softer & smoother. I love the packaging which is travel friendly, unlike in oils and can be carried off for long hauls. Easy application & non-drip consistency make is super product for me.

I am happy with the latest Pantene oil-in-crème product. It is perfect leave-in creme answer to all your hair styling issues. The post wash, leave-in gives a smooth and silky look to hair – ‘just out of salon’ kind. So, now ‘tel ko tel lagao’ with ‘New Pantene Oil Replacement’. I recommend Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement, share with us your feedback about the product.

Disclaimer – the product vouchers were provided by PR, however the product’s review and feedback is honest to the author’s knowledge. All the creatives and review is for information purpose only; do not seek it as expert advise.

2,524 total views, 5 views today


32 Comments

Monika · November 10, 2017 at 2:10 pm

I would definitely like to try it out as I m very very lazy at applying Tel before every wash and my hair are really very dry …thanx

Aesha Shah · November 13, 2017 at 8:39 am

Is this similar to a hair serum?

    gleefulblogger · November 16, 2017 at 1:16 pm

    Hi Aesha, Hair serum has only cream for make hair manageable and softer. At the same time Pantene Oil Replacement has the nutrient of Oils and consistency of creme.

Nidhi KM · November 16, 2017 at 11:06 am

I shall try this new application. I generally forget to apply oil.

Charu · November 16, 2017 at 11:48 am

Oil in creme is such a easy way to keep the hair healthy and stylish

Rashmi · November 16, 2017 at 7:15 pm

It really is a wonderful product.. Loved your detailed review of it. How convenient it is to use..

Anamika · November 16, 2017 at 7:30 pm

I’ve heard a lot positive feedback and good to know that you are also happy with the result. Sure will check this out.

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:49 am

    Thanks a lot Anamika, would love to know your feedback too.

Jhilmil · November 17, 2017 at 10:07 am

I’m hearing a lot about this pantene hair care product, seems very promising . shall get one soon

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:48 am

    Thanks a lot for stopping by and reading.

Amrita · November 17, 2017 at 10:38 am

This sounds like an amazing product.I love my coconut oil most though.

Amrita · November 17, 2017 at 10:39 am

This sounds like an amazing product.I love my coconut oil most though.But if this is a mix of oils its an answer to my prayers.

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:48 am

    Yes, oils have their benefits too for sure. But this comes real handy when out of time and need oiling benefits in a jiffy. Thank You

Preeti tiwari · November 17, 2017 at 10:54 am

Thanx for this awesome review Dipika… I will surely try this out.

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:46 am

    Sure, thanks for stopping by

Khushboo · November 17, 2017 at 10:54 am

Does it make hair greasy? I recently ordered this waiting to try it..

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:46 am

    No Not at all, I have clearly mentioned in the review post – It doesn’t give the stickiness not gives ‘chip-chip’ look.

Safiyah · November 17, 2017 at 12:16 pm

I am seeing a lot of positive reviews about this product. I would love to try this soon.

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:45 am

    Yes I like it instantly. The creme base gives a nice coverage and solves the styling woes too.

Nisha Malik · November 17, 2017 at 2:25 pm

I think it’s quite innovative product for the women like is who are busy taking care of loved ones and always in hurry since we have work commitments. We really forget about basic hair care. Nice review.

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:44 am

    I agree, and this comes handy for many like us. Thank You

Papri Ganguly · November 17, 2017 at 4:07 pm

I just hate oiling my hair , this is going to be my Savior.

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:44 am

    Oiling too has its benefits and so is this product. Yes this solves lot of problems.

Priyanka Patwari · November 17, 2017 at 4:11 pm

Awesome product with lot of benefits.. thanks for sharing

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:43 am

    thank you

Reetuparna Saha · November 17, 2017 at 5:34 pm

This is an impromptu solution for those of us always on our toes..thanks for sharing the review!

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:43 am

    I agree, oiling is a task at times when running short of time. Thank you for reading

Snigdha · November 17, 2017 at 6:06 pm

This seems like a great hair product… Oil in cream firm is very new concept but I would love to try out.

    gleefulblogger · November 18, 2017 at 5:42 am

    Thank You yes, this seems really good to style hair.

Sangeeta · November 22, 2017 at 2:22 pm

I’ve been using this for a couple of weeks now and I love. Great way to soften those tresses.

    gleefulblogger · November 23, 2017 at 8:18 am

    Thank You Sangeeta, yes this is quite a handy product in styling and strengthening.

www.Pocmicrosolutions.com · May 5, 2019 at 6:13 pm

This is really helpful, thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: